Uncategorized

BUILD OR BOOM

BUILD OR BOO

Game Contents:

• 4 Boards

• 4 Blocks

• 4 Triangles

• 4 Arches

• 4 Cones

• 4 I-Beams

• 4 Barrels

• 2 Builders

• 30 Blueprint Cards

• 2 Platforms

• 2 Boomers

• 2 Air Hoses

• 1 Card Holder

• Complete Instructions

This Game was BOOM 💥

It is very excited and Fun to play with the kids and especially for my son that is 3-year-old has learnd to play. He can learn how to build skills and play with others as well. My kids had a blast playing Build or Boom 💥 . It is easy game and it has suspend as well!

I really enjoy seeing my kids playing together! They had a blast playing and they love playing this every day!

Thanks

@goliathgamesus

For more information go to http://www.goliathgamesus.com

I have received this fro free for my honest opinion !

#mom_life_adventure#goliathgames#familytime

Leave a comment